Buy Tickets

Contact

If you have any further enquiries, you can contact the team using the details below.

Sponsorship

Emma Blakemore: emma.blakemore@britishfashioncouncil.com

Exhibitor Enquiries

Natascia Chiavarini: natascia.chiavarini@britishfashioncouncil.com
Jessica Bazire: jessica.bazire@britishfashioncouncil.com

Press Enquiries

Jessica Duke: jessica@smelondon.co.uk

Ticket enquiries

SEE Tickets: 0115 896 0030

Lost Property

Anna-Louise Illing: anna-louise.illing@britishfashioncouncil.com
Sophie Buswell: sophie.buswell@britishfashioncouncil.com